Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

rosemaryfullofgrace
Gender: Female
Location: Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
Age: 30
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 59%
  •   white: 18%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Christian Reformed
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Human Resources
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Loving. Kind. Intelligent. Compassionate. Generous. Organized. Efficient. Focused. Sincere. Reliable. Gourmet cook. Music lover. Dreamer. Daughter. Sister. Auntie. Dog mom. Friend.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Inspirational, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Adele. Ed Sheeran. Boyzone. Garth Brooks. Hillsong. Casting Crowns. Andrew Lloyd Webber. Taylor Swift. Mercy Me.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Nothing Hill. Under the Tuscan Sun. Pitch Perfect. DaVinci Code. Angels & Demons. The Devil Wears Prada. There are really too many to name.
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory. Law and Order SVU. House Hunters International. Masterchef. Scorpion. Downton Abbey. Greys Anatomy. Reign. Rookie Blue. Chicago Med. Pioneer Woman Cooks. Southern at Heart. Gilmore Girls.
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:is having a good time with good food and good people.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:too many to describe.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)