Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
Age: 65
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 48%
  •   white: 37%
  •   yellow: 10%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:semi retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:quiet, humourous, thoughful,busy, honest, good morals
  • Music:Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Inspirational, Oldies, Religious Music, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Masters 4 quartet, Torchmen quartet , Meryle Haggard, Charlie Pride, Paul Weber
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance, Western
  • Favorite TV shows:funniest home videos, W-5, Business news, TNN curling ,
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:a Mediterian cruise
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, German, Greek, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Mandrian, kings buffet, Crossroads
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:compeated high school
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)