Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Racine, WI, USA
Age: 63
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 47%
  •   white: 24%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Other
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:sales associate
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:sweet caring honest good sense of humor fun to be with loves god with all my heart as will love you
  • Music:Classic Christian, Gospel, Inspirational, Religious Music, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:christian bands and christian musicians and bagpipes
  • Movie:Comedy, Musical, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:IT DEPENDS ON WHO THE ACTORS ARE
  • Favorite TV shows:THE OLDER TV SHOWS
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:boating on the mississippi river traveling to new zealand
  • Food:American, Barbeque, French, German, Italian, Southwestern
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Tremper high school and marantha baptist bible college
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)