Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

July 2012
Gender: Male
Location: Fayetteville, NC, USA
Age: 75
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 30%
  •   blue: 29%
  •   white: 22%
  •   red: 19%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Frequently
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Commercial Trucking
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Retired from 25 years in 1988, operating my own trucking business ever since. Like to go fishing .
  • Music:Classical, Country/Western, Folk, Oldies, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:John Wayne, Clint Eastwood, Mel Gibson, Dustin Hoffman, Terrance Hill, Bruce Willis
  • Favorite TV shows:Sixty Minutes, 20/20, Wheel of Fortune, PBS History
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:One that has no breakdowns
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Golden Corral, Red Lobster, Outback, Seafood
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Broken Bow High, UN of Maryland, Many Military,
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)