Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

River kayaking
Gender: Male
Location: Lexington, KY, USA
Age: 44
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 51%
  •   white: 32%
  •   red: 12%
  •   yellow: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Southern Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:transitioning to ecological engineering and restoration; working for environmental consultant this summer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soft Rock, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Chicago, Steven Curtis Chapman, A Capella, Caedmon's Call, Duke Ellington and various other swing
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Romance
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Birdwatching, Gardening, Running, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Games, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:New adventures and sights, memorable experiences with friends
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Xavier University, Pensacola Christian College
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)