Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Looking for Ideas
Gender: Male
Location: Philadelphia, PA, USA
Age: 54
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Anglican
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Insurance Agent
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Friendly & Outgoing
  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Inspirational, Jazz, Oldies, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Too many to name
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Too many to name
  • Favorite TV shows:Seinfeld Arrested Development Tosh.O
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Cars, Computers, Martial Arts, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Exotic Islands
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Too many to name
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Lasalle Universiity
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)