Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Lubbock, TX, USA
Age: 71
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 32%
  •   blue: 30%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   white: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Messianic
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Mac Computer Tech & Pastor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Rippingtons. Gipsy Kings, Al Jarreau, Pointer Sisters
  • Movie:Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Silent Running, Irene Dunn, George C. Scott
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, House, Nova, Charlie Rose
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts
  • My idea of a great trip:mountains when the Aspens turn, mountain driving
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Awshucks - Dallas
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:TTU, TSTI, TMI, LHS
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)