Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Leggett, TX, USA
Age: 62
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:maintance
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:my own self
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Oldies, Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:moody blues
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:clint eastwood
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Crafts, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater
  • My idea of a great trip:beach
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Japanese, Mexican
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:spring high lee jr collage
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)