Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Waukesha, WI, USA
Age: 60
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 44%
  •   white: 29%
  •   yellow: 15%
  •   red: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Loss Prevention
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Loving, devout, fun, thoughtful, creative, kind, loyal
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Folk, Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:U2, Beatles, Yes, Michael Card, Building 429, Sons of Korah, Frank Sinatra, Tony Bennett, Barbara St
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Forrest Gump. ET, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars (all), Jimmy Stewart, Tom Hanks, Meryl Streep, Meg R
  • Favorite TV shows:Charlie Rose, Nova, PBS Newshour, NFL, Simpsons, Discover, Frontline, The Voice
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Either state, national parks, or tourist sites (museums, landmarks, zoos, gardens, festivals)
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, German, Greek, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Casa del Rio, Olive Garden, Sunset Family Restaurant, Bakers Square, Golden Gate, Broadway Cafe,
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Carroll College, UW-Madison, UW-Milwaukee
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)