Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Hi ;)
Gender: Male
Location: N Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age: 36
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 37%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   blue: 20%
  •   white: 18%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Federal Security/Investigations
  • Ethnicity:Asian, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islands, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am looking for a relationship with a goal of marriage and raising a family with God as the Center.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Newwave, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Punk, Rap, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Creed, Lifehouse, Casting Crowns, Third Day, Jeremy Camp, & Chris Tomlin
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Bourne Series, Good Will Hunting, Facing the giants, and Fire Proof
  • Favorite TV shows:White Collar, Burn Notice, Suits, Leverage, Franklin and Bash
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:a week of food eating adventure in Japan. or photography throughout europe
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Orchids at Halekulani, Ruth Chris, Roys, Bubba Gump, Boiling Crab and CPK
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Navy Marine Intelligence Center, Heald College and Honolulu Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)