Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Rockford, IL, USA
Age: 37
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:cnc machinist
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:i am out going and a fun person to be around with,i like to out to resturants and movies
  • Music:Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:incubus,r kelly,disturb,aventura,wisin y yandel,hillsong,kari jobe
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:goodfellas, 5deadly venoms,robert de niro,russell crow
  • Favorite TV shows:the office,las vegas
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Golf, Running, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:to south america
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:jmk nippons, francesco's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:guilford,roosevelt,stratford institute
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)