Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Smiling At You
Gender: Male
Location: Port Charlotte, FL, USA
Age: 81
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 41%
  •   white: 39%
  •   yellow: 15%
  •   red: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Retired US Postal Service
  • Ethnicity:Caribbean, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:"I AM NOT "SELF-CENTERED" as may be a miss understand.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Newwave, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jimmy Smith, Jimmy McGriff, any organ music!
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:It has been sometime, so I am open.
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, America Has Talent, Dancing with the Stars, QVC, HSN, also various cooking shows as Rachal Ray
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Taking a Cruise
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, German, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Many. "I am "HIGHLY" allergic to any type, of Sea Food & Fresh Water Fish or odor of.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Hanover High, and Kennebec Valley Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)