Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Big tree forest, California, 2016
Gender: Female
Location: Venus, FL, USA
Age: 61
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 46%
  •   yellow: 33%
  •   white: 18%
  •   red: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:registered nurse
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I have a good sense of humor. I am hard working, but I know how to have fun. I enjoy the outdoors.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Folk, Gospel, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:DecemberRadio, Third Day, Barlow Girl, Casting Crowns, Crosby/Stills/Nash & Young, Bad Company
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:White Christmas, 101 Dalmations, Fried Green Tomatoes, Lord of the Rings Trilogy (books were better)
  • Favorite TV shows:Law and Order, The Closer, Football games
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere near the ocean, I like to see the countryside,loved the grand canyon.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Seasons 52, Carrabas, Cracker Barrel,
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:South Florida Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)