Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

redfox2727
Gender: Male
Location: Acton, Ontario, Canada
Age: 38
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Washboard
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church I attend now:Christian Reformed
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Carpenter
  • Ethnicity:Asian, Black / African descent, Caucasian / White, East Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Hard worker, enjoy listening to friends and family
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Hip Hop, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Christmas caroling music by famous song writers (Not answered yet)
  • Movie:Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:The ten commandments, prince of Egypt, Easter movies, A Christmas carol
  • Favorite TV shows:Peter Popoff Ministry's, John Hagee Cornerstone Church and the hour of power.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Reading, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Florida, Arizona, west to east trip of Canada or Europe
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:(Not answered yet) The Mandarin, Montana, Greek Foods
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Public school, High school, college
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)