Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Corona, CA, USA
Age: 64
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 44%
  •   blue: 33%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:I work for the Government/ I am a Geologist (Bachelor Degree in Geology).
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Middle Eastern
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:romantic
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Oldies, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Eagles
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films
  • Favorite movies and actors:TRAIN,PLANS AND AUTOMOBILES Starring John Candy
  • Favorite TV shows:Game Channel
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:least driving
  • Food:American, Chinese, French, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Wood Ranch, Cheese Cake Factory
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Saint Marc Catholic School (Alexandria-Egypt)
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)