Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Peoria, AZ, USA
Age: 58
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:christian vocalist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Newsong, Jeremy Camp.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:fireproof-kirt cameron Because of the message
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:With someone you love. Anywhere, anytime
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Claim jumper, resiardies in Montana
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:high school- Tech. and hard knocks
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)