Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

June 2013
Gender: Male
Location: New Carlisle, IN, USA
Age: 67
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 41%
  •   yellow: 34%
  •   white: 22%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:self employed
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:thoughtful, fun and loving man
  • Music:Classic Rock, Folk, Gospel, Oldies, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:I like some of todays new Hollywood, but truthfully, I like the Golden age of Hollywood the best.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Collecting, Dancing, Movies/TV, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:either being around the mountains and desert cactus, or being in a tropical area new the Ocean
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:great seafood (east or west coast);always willing to try new cuisines, and I do enjoy nice dining.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:IUSB Ivy Tech
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)