Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: O Fallon, MO, USA
Age: 42
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 61%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   white: 12%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:3
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Accountant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Outgoing
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Hip Hop, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Tom Hanks, Meryl Streep, Julia Roberts, Robert Downey Jr.
  • Favorite TV shows:Castle, Star Trek, Glee, Eureka, Warehouse 13, Covert Affairs, Psych, How I Met Your Mother, BBT
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Horseback riding, Photography, Swimming, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • Food:American, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Pasta House, Olive Garden, Applebees
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)