Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

relaxing at home
Gender: Male
Location: South Gate, CA, USA
Age: 55
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 40%
  •   white: 28%
  •   blue: 20%
  •   yellow: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Christian Reformed
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Direct Mail Specialist
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:enjoy spending time home, going to the movies and going out for dinner.
  • Music:Contemporary, Country/Western, Oldies
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:godfather and toomestone - Al Pacino and Robert deniro
  • Favorite TV shows:Two and half man and everybody loves raymond
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Horseback riding, Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:that me and whom I am traveling with enjoy the trip
  • Food:American, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden and el torito
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:South Gate High
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)