Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Saint Charles, MO, USA
Age: 48
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 51%
  •   white: 19%
  •   red: 16%
  •   yellow: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Marketing/Widow's Oil Sales
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Middle Eastern

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Loving, kind, faithful, free-spirit, outside-the-box thinker, devoted father of two young children
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Newwave, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Punk, Rap, Reggae, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Techno/Rave/Jungle, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Newsboys, EDM, Toby Mac, Seal, Pop, Rich Mullins, Gipsy Kings, SLSO, Country, Farshid Etniko et al
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Musical, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:I'm really more into reading and internet but comedies, independent film, documentaries are my fav
  • Favorite TV shows:Travel, Cooking/Food, Culinary Travel!, Sports, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Seinfeld, & a bit of news!
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Gardening, Golf, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Beach, family, friends, food and seeing mountains or snow skiing even, sometimes
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Healthy, cafeterias, ethnic (esp. Indian/Thai/Viet/Korean/Persian/Medi terranean) & diners
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Lindenwood (BA- Business) Washington University in St. Louis School of Med (M.H.A.)
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)