Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: West Burlington, Iowa, USA
Age: 29
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 41%
  •   white: 30%
  •   red: 18%
  •   yellow: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Chaplain (starting soon)
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love Jesus!
  • Music:Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:MercyMe, Michael W Smith, Chris Tomlin, Kari Jobe
  • Movie:Cartoons, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Ben-Hur, It's a Wonderful Life, The Hobbit, The Lord of the Rings, Up, Woodlawn
  • Favorite TV shows:Classics like Andy Griffith Show
  • Outdoor activity:Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Games, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Covenant Bible Seminary, Northwest University, Tacoma Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)