Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Maryville, TN, USA
Age: 44
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 47%
  •   red: 34%
  •   blue: 13%
  •   white: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:service manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:active and fun
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:kiss, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Eric Clapton, joe bonamassa , ac/dc, Waylon Jennings, Allman Brothers Band, Hank Jr.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:die hard, Star Wars, Star Trek, avengers
  • Favorite TV shows:the blacklist, dexter, chuck, afv
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Games, Music, Politics, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Texas Roadhouse, Carrabba's
  • Politics:Open Minded

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)