Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Twin Falls, ID, USA
Age: 39
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:processing plant
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Respectful, Trustworthy, Hard working, Responsible, Great sense of humor.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Hip Hop, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns, Mathew West, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Pitbull, Flo-rida, U2, Natalie Merchant
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:There's Something About Mary, Selena, La Bamba, Rambo I, The Cable Guy, Lean On Me, Meet the Parents
  • Favorite TV shows:Beyond Scared Straight, Pawn Stars, Joyce Meyer, Doctor Oz, Ridiculousness
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Relax, have a good time and enjoy every moment.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Applebee's, Chili's
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:some college
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)