Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Warner Robins, GA, USA
Age: 43
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 41%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   white: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Civil Service (Robins AFB)
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Christ-follower, adventurous, athletic, selfless, integrity minded, passionate, family oriented
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I listen to mostly Contemporary Christian these days, but I like country, soft Rock, 80's Rock
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Shawshank Redemption
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere with good food, good sites, water, mountains, and historical
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Macon State University; Georgia Southern University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)