Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Toa Baja, Puerto Rico, USA
Age: 48
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 31%
  •   red: 28%
  •   white: 25%
  •   yellow: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Athletic Trainer
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Caring, loving, sincere, faithfull
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Sueño de Hormiga, Rojo, Deff Leppard, Tiesto
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Notebook, Godfather, Star Wars 3 of them...
  • Favorite TV shows:Dancing with the Stars, Castle, Joel Osteen, Joyce Meyer..
  • Outdoor activity:Running, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:To be relax and enjoy
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Golden Corral, Faccios Pizza
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:UPR Rio PIedras
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)