Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

my daughters wedding
Gender: Female
Location: Clemmons, NC, USA
Age: 55
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 35%
  •   blue: 30%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   white: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Charismatic
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Property Manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Country/Western, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:John Mark McMillan, Jonathan Helser, Stephen Roach and Songs of Water
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite TV shows:Drop Dead Diva
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Going Camping, Fishing or Hiking
  • Food:Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Oriental Cafe
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Peoria High School, Christ For The Nations
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)