Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Hamburg, NY, USA
Age: 44
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 43%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   white: 19%
  •   red: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Minister/Missionary/Chaplain
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I live life to the fullest with no regrets!
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Folk, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Damien Rice, Coldplay, U2, The Swell Season, Adelle, Third Day
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Lord of the Rings, Van Helsing, The Bournes, Underworld
  • Favorite TV shows:ID, Ghost Whisperer, BBC Planet Earth
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Travelling with friends to the corners of the earth with very little money :-)
  • Food:American, Chinese, Japanese, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Thai, Sushi, Diner
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)