Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Delaware, OH, USA
Age: 24
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 37%
  •   red: 26%
  •   blue: 19%
  •   yellow: 18%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:All day team teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I've lived in several states Florida, Alaska,Ohio, North Carolina
  • Music:Contemporary, Country/Western, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:The other sister, war room, fireproof
  • Favorite TV shows:Chicago fire, Chicago P.D, Chicago Med, Suv
  • Outdoor activity:Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Music, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Is having a fun time with everything!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Beef O Bradys
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Roosevelt Academy,Avon Park High, Valdez High School, Delaware Hayes columbus state
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)