Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: San Antonio, TX, USA
Age: 61
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Messianic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Merchant, race car driver, Evangelist
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Clean cut, solid in The Word
  • Music:Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Several Messianic performers
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Messiah, The 10 Commandments
  • Favorite TV shows:El Shaddai Ministries
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Be ready for the unexpected
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Scuzzi's, Outback,
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)