Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Albuquerque, NM, USA
Age: 34
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 39%
  •   blue: 33%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:I don't have an education
  • Field of Work:Business Owner and Facilities
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love to laugh and have fun.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Praise & Worship, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Steven Curtis Chapman, Sanctus Real, Francesca Battistelli, Britt Nicole.
  • Movie:Comedy, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Return to Me, The Parent Trap.
  • Favorite TV shows:Discovery Channel, TLC,
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, SCUBA Diving
  • Indoor activity:Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Hanging out with friends and family.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Fuddruckers. Pizza Hut. Taco cabana.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)