Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Independence, MO, USA
Age: 77
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 45%
  •   blue: 39%
  •   red: 9%
  •   yellow: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm a fun loving grandma, enjoy dancing, dinner theater and Jayhawks basketball..
  • Music:Classical, Contemporary, Gospel, Praise & Worship, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Josh Groban, Gaither Vocal, Michael English
  • Movie:Drama, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:Denzel Washington
  • Favorite TV shows:Criminal Minds, Grey's Anatomy, Body of Proof
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Birdwatching, Photography
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Opera/Theater
  • My idea of a great trip:Weekend trip to Branson
  • Food:Chinese, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Chrisman High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)