Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

shoebox gift
Gender: Female
Location: Marietta, GA, USA
Age: 58
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 42%
  •   yellow: 29%
  •   blue: 21%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:personal trainer (retired physical therapist)
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Jazz, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Michael Buble, Michael Franks, The Beatles, Mercy Me, Third Day, Newboys
  • Movie:Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Casa Blanca, North by Northwest, Rear Window, Oh Brother Where art Thou, Cary Grant, Jimmy Stewart
  • Favorite TV shows:The Middle, Seinfeld reruns, White Collar, Downton Abbey, BBC classics
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Running, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere with someone I care about
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, French, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Thai
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Ga State
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)