Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

me being me
Gender: Male
Location: Jackson, MS, USA
Age: 37
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 39%
  •   yellow: 31%
  •   red: 19%
  •   white: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Author/ Medical Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Im easy going and gentle natured.
  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite TV shows:Monk; psyche; criminal minds
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Running, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:A trip that you enjoy and learn from..
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Italian, Mexican, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:olive garden
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Antonelli College (Suma Cum Laude )
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)