Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Me in December 2009
Gender: Male
Location: Fort Drum, NY, USA
Age: 44
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 47%
  •   blue: 32%
  •   red: 14%
  •   yellow: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Other
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Army soldier
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Movie Soundtracks, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Rachmaninoff, George Gershwin, Ennio Morricone, Paul de Senneville
  • Movie:Drama, Musical, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest, Shine, Mystic River, Charles Bronson, Michael Douglas
  • Favorite TV shows:The Twilight Zone, The Six Million Dollar Man, The Incredible Hulk
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Running
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Weightlifting
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Burger King, Taco Bell
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Hyles-Anderson College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)