Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

prodigal02
Gender: Male
Location: Gaithersburg, MD, USA
Age: 47
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 54%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   white: 17%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:accounting
  • Ethnicity:African
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun & independent minded. Looking for a strong believer down to earth , self motivated , same values
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Jazz, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Songs Kirk fraklin[imagine me Chris sligh [only you can save Chris tomlin[our God Healing begins-ten
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite TV shows:History and discovery channels,doctors etc
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Photography, Running, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Computers, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:The arctic
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Endless list
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)