Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

princessqt5492
Headed out to a rodeo
Gender: Female
Location: Troutdale, OR, USA
Age: 24
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 46%
  •   white: 29%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Charismatic
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:family business
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Punk, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Johnny Cash
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Musical, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:I love a lot of movies but I'd have to say my all time favorite is "Walk the Line"
  • Favorite TV shows:Old Shows::: Smallville, Prison Break, Grey's Anatomy, House Newish::: Flash, Green Arrow, Super Girl, Gotham, Beauty & the Beast, Chicago Fire, Chicago P.D., Reign, The 100, Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.D., The Vampire Diaries, The Originals, DC's Legends
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Having my kid and maybe family or friends and going out with our horses and camping. Have the camping spot near the lake so we could fish and just have an amazing time just spending it with the ones you love without all the distractions of the world aroun
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Don't really have any... I love food and am not to picky... as long as yah don't try and feed me a salad.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Meek Elementary Joseph, Corbett Elementary, Walt Morey Middle, Reynolds High, Corbett High, Alpha High, Reynolds High, Reynolds Learning Academy, Reynolds High, Reynolds High & Reynolds Learning Academy Chose to Graduated in 2010 at Reynolds Learning A
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)