Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Minneapolis, MN, USA
Age: 26
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Manager Cold stone creamery
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Heavy Metal, Movie Soundtracks, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:For today,Jason Aldean, skillet, casting crowns and many more
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Any Batman movie and 50 firsts dates
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, Vampire diaries and others
  • Outdoor activity:Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • Food:American, Chinese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Chipotle, noodles and company and applebees are some
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:Was home schooled
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)