Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

The SONshine!!!!
Gender: Female
Location: Jackson, MS, USA
Age: 51
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 36%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   white: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Information Systems
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, East Indian
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am loving, kind, easy-going and openminded.
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Fred Hammonds, Yolanda Adams
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Denzel Washington
  • Favorite TV shows:Meet the Browns, House
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Running, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:enjoying a nice serene and tranquail place with family or friends
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:several
  • Schools attended:WSU, Mercer University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)