Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Milford, DE, USA
Age: 67
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:The catch of your life
  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Jazz, Oldies, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Williams brothers
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Pelican Breif-Julia Roberts, Denzel Washington
  • Favorite TV shows:The paynes
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Taking your time and enjoying the sights
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Indian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:OliveGarden
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Jason High
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)