Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

summer of 2011!
Gender: Male
Location: Fort Wayne, IN, USA
Age: 33
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 39%
  •   white: 31%
  •   blue: 17%
  •   red: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Frequently
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Sales
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:shy at 1st but can be pretty hyper at times. love to watch sports and take walks with my kids.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Country/Western, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Chris tomlin, zac brown band, lady antebellum, matthew west
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:denzel washington,
  • Favorite TV shows:everbody loves raymond
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Games, Music, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:just being away and no interruption, spending quality time with family!
  • Food:American, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Texas Road House
  • Politics:Socialist
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)