Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Cincinnati, OH, USA
Age: 36
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 42%
  •   blue: 29%
  •   red: 21%
  •   white: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Southern Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:case manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love music, film, culture, working out, nature, surfing, and Jesus!
  • Music:Blues, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Pearl Jam, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Johnny Cash, Neil Young, Megadeth, Queens of the Stone Age,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:There are so many that I don't really have one.
  • Favorite TV shows:The Office, True Blood, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Seinfeld, Sopranos, Flight of the Conchords.
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:I would love to go overseas on a mission trip and possibly do some surfing.
  • Food:Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, German, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Baba India, Dewey's, Arthurs, PF Changs, Nada
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:University of Cincinnati and NKU
  • Timeliness:I'm star of the show.
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)