Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Springfield, Ohio, USA
Age: 51
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 35%
  •   white: 31%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   red: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:skilled trades
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Oldies, Soft Rock, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:led zepplin
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:clint eastwood
  • Favorite TV shows:american pickers, pawn stars, fast n loud
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Movies/TV, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:enjoying time wth your family
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, German, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:skyline, frischs
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:greenon/j.v.s/
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)