Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Milford, DE, USA
Age: 33
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 61%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   yellow: 13%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Healthcare
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Dance/Disco, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, World
  • Movie:Cartoons, Documentary, Horror
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Dark Knight, The Sound of Music
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, Spongebob Squarepants, The New Loony Tunes, Adventure Time, all kinds of cartoons...
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Crafts, Games, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:has great company. You can go on a great trip and have lousy companions.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Sushi restaurants usually, but I rarely dislike any kind of food.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)