Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Kearney, NE, USA
Age: 62
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:farmer agribuisness
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a person who likes to work and get things done but also likes to stop and smell the roses too.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Western
  • Favorite TV shows:csi greys anatomey csi bluebloods
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:to go on a short vacation for a few days see some sites and or relatives and relax
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Fast food, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:steak houses Mexican
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:High school trades school college of hard knocks lol
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)