Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

pizziruj
Gender: Male
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Age: 48
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 37%
  •   blue: 30%
  •   white: 20%
  •   red: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Director of Sales
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Italian

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Easy going, positive, enjoy my family, friends and love doing things in the city.
  • Music:Dance/Disco, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Andrea Bocelli, Bruno Mars
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Shawshank Redemption, Forest Gump, The Green Mile, Slumdog Millionaire, Clint Eastwood Movies
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:A place with a lot of history, architecture and with friends and family or that special someone.
  • Food:Chinese, European, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Terrone
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:University of Waterloo
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)