Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Keeping Cool 2015
Gender: Female
Location: Medford, Oregon, USA
Age: 62
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 38%
  •   red: 26%
  •   white: 22%
  •   yellow: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Professional
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:5'4", slender, short dark brown hair, green eyes, healthy, affectionate,godly and fun loving !
  • Music:Christian Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Bed of Roses, Pay It Forward, Schindler's List, Les Miserables, The Notebook
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Traveling somewhere and exploring on a loose schedule or camping (RV or fifth wheel style)
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Greek, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:WoodRanch, Cedar Creek, Los Rios Tea House, Humminbird House Cafe, Rose Cantina
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)