Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Age: 49
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 36%
  •   white: 32%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   yellow: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Finance Executive
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Christian Rock, Country, Rock, Alternative, R&B, Blues, Classical
  • Favorite bands and musicians:A few of so many: Third Day, NeedtoBreathe, Kari Jobe, Sam Hunt, The Cure...
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:B Cooper, L Neeson, P Giamatti, J Bateman, M Tomei, R Duvall, H. Mirren, S Poitier
  • Favorite TV shows:Game of Thrones, TURN: Washington's Spies
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Golf, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Sports, Weightlifting
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)