Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

pinkry
Gender: Female
Location: Stamford, CT, USA
Age: 44
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 48%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   yellow: 15%
  •   white: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:massage therapist/ Reception
  • Ethnicity:Caribbean, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Colorful, Eclectic, Strong, Determined Sometimes Stubborn, Funny, healthy and very inquisitive, because I love to learn things.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Gospel, Inspirational, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Rock gospel,(Colton Dixon, Donnie Gokey, Hill Song....many many more. I still love a good old fashion Bob Marley.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Cat on a hot tin roof (Paul Newman) Love Actually. Action films. I loves old movies (Turner Classic Movies) I love Foreign films, Documentaries.
  • Favorite TV shows:hgtv, food network, tlc, others. Shamefully (The Bachelor)
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere I've never been
  • Food:American, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Asian, and anything new!
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:St. Johns College... in Jamaican/ Connecticut Center for Massage Therapy
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)