Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

most recent picture.
Gender: Female
Location: Oviedo, FL, USA
Age: 56
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:very positive and thankful for all that God has done for me.. very blessed,very healthy.
  • Music:Gospel, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:jars of clay, katinas, mattew west, third day,casting crowns
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Musical, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:tom hanks meg ryan, sleepless in seattle,sound of music..
  • Favorite TV shows:very rare watch tv,,although when Joyce meyers is on or beth moore gotta watch em....
  • Outdoor activity:Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:taking the time to enjoy everything I can along the way and finding the best places to eat!!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Habanaros
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:high school, bible college on line ..
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)