Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Wooster, OH, USA
Age: 34
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Processor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a Christian who is fun to be around with.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Toby Mac, Mandisa, Francesca Battistelli, and Casting Crowns
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Forrest Gump, and Legally Blonde 1 & 2
  • Favorite TV shows:House, American Idol, So you think you can Dance?, and Minute to win it
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Restaurants, Shopping
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Any type of steakhouse, itilian, or burger joint
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Wooster high school, Wooster Beauty College, and Wayne County Schools Career Center
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)